Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-395-5611 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

New Mexico's Family Owned
Appliance, Electronics & Mattress Store
  • 505-395-5611

  • 5301 Menaul NE
  • Albuquerque, NM 87110
icon_fb icon_twitter icon_youtube

Meet Our Team!

 
Mike Baca

Mike Baca

Store Manager
mbaca@baillios.com

Terry Milford

Terry Milford

Operations Manager
terrym@baillios.com

Boyd Gilkey

Boyd Gilkey

Sales Manager
boydg@baillios.com

Reynaldo Martinez

Reynaldo Martinez

Warehouse Manager
reynaldom@baillios.com

 
Andy Jelson

Andy Jelson

Appliance Sales
andyj@baillios.com

Andy Weston

Andy Weston

Appliance Sales
andyw@baillios.com

Dustin Deets

Dustin Deets

Appliance Manager/Sales
dustind@baillios.com

 
Jimmy Duran

Jimmy Duran

Appliance Sales
jimmyd@baillios.com

Joann Apodaca

Joann Apodaca

Appliance Sales
joanna@baillios.com

Jonathan Cairns

Jonathan Cairns

Appliance Manager/Sales
jonathanc@baillios.com

Martha Cano-Wilham

Martha Cano-Wilham

Appliance Sales
marthac@baillios.com

 
Octavio Barba

Octavio Barba

Appliance Sales
octaviob@baillios.com

Roberto Payan

Roberto Payan

Appliance Sales
robertop@baillios.com

Stephen Lamb

Stephen Lamb

Appliance Sales
stephenl@baillios.com

Anthony Marquez

Anthony Marquez

Electronic Sales
anthonym@baillios.com

 
Chris Zamora

Chris Zamora

Electronic Sales
chrisz@baillios.com

James McPherson

James McPherson

Electronic Sales
jamesm@baillios.com

Jason Wolfel

Jason Wolfel

Electronic Sales
jasonw@baillios.com

Bryan Filmer

Bryan Filmer

Electronics Manager/IT
bryanf@baillios.com