Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-395-5611 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

(505) 395-5611
review rating

I bought a new washer today. It was a very pleasant experience, the sales people were so knowledgeable and friendly, I will shop there again soon, thank you Baillio's!

Google Icon Nancy Molleur 2/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience at Baillio's purchasing a microwave. My salesperson Robert was very helpful and when seeing the microwave I wanted to order would take 2 weeks to arrive, he was able to find one that I could pick up that day. From the salesperson to the warehouse where I picked up my microwave, everyone was very professional and pleasant. Was great to see that high level of customer service still exists.

Facebook Icon David Lynch 2/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We are very pleased with the media/audio system that Cade and Andrew designed and installed in our home. These guys are real pros. Cade has been so helpful and patient with follow-up tweaks and in providing the tutorials we needed to operate our new system. Thanks so much, guys.

Google Icon Robert Eaton 2/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought an oven here a while back and were very happy. Then this time we needed a washer and dryer. After looking for a washer and dryer at home depot and Lowe's, we ended up at Baillio's. I wish we would have just went back here right away. Their prices were better than the big box stores, the selection was better, and the salesman was knowledgeable and super nice (I think his name was John). I will definitely be coming here first in the future. I never leave reviews, but felt inclined to do so, as I am truly that impressed.

Google Icon Laura Benck 1/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I shopped around again and ended up buying my washer from them. They price match and have a huge selection in stock. Ill make them my first stop from now on.

Google Icon Jennifer Gladu 1/5/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google Icon Marie M 12/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anything electronic, and appliances... ABQs number one store with best prices and selection... stop wasting your time... they have it!

Google Icon dave brundy 12/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are the best especially Andy Weston

Google Icon Roger W 8/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been on the hunt for a new dining room table for my parent's home. Even though Baillos wasn't on my list of places to go, I luckily stopped in. Just as I was leaving Martha showed my mum and I a wonderful dining room table that was perfect. If she didn't approach us we would have never seen it as it was tucked away near their model kitchens. Any questions we had she was able to answer. My mother was so blown away and had that wide eyed excited look sitting in all the chairs and on the accompanying bench. Even though we were just looking for a table I went ahead and got the whole matching set. It blew my mom away. We at Sadie's now having a margarita. She is still giddy and oh so excited. I'm glad we happened to stop in at Baillos, and that Martha approached us and showed us the table we have been looking for. We are excited and can hardly wait until it comes in and we can pick it up. I will definitely come back for another purchase soon.

Google Icon Josh Toddy 10/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Customer Service and very nice salesman, James. He was very helpful with TV choices and the alternative TV displays available. Gave us a very decent deal after comparing the same TV prices in other venues. Happy we went there.

Google Icon Evelyn Cruz Colon 5/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I went for a washer and dryer. Very helpful staff, explained features and benefits. I ended up having them delivered and installed. The crew that showed up was very professional. I was satisfied with what I got and the price seemed fair.

Google Icon Janice Curliss 8/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Large selection of appliances. Locally owned. I would buy from them again.

Google Icon Brett Pantalone 9/4/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are the best especially Andy Weston

Google Icon Roger W 8/6/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Baillio's is a great place. Highly recommended for appliance purchase in the ABQ area. They are a little bit expensive, though. I guess that they have area sewn up. But, you can rely on good service and friendly people to help you. That's Baillio's - apparently an ABQ favorite for a long time. You don't have to go the big, do-it-yourself, home stores. You know who I mean. Family-owned, I do believe, they are the ones to visit for appliances here in Albuquerque.

Google Icon Bradley Evans 7/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to deal with. Boyd was amazing and extremely knowledgeable about a wide range of details of various mattresses. Never pushed a sale & left it completely up to us. Great experience!

Google Icon Bobbi Webb 7/5/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Baillio's customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Baillio's.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Baillio's