Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-395-5611 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great experience from my salesperson, Martha, to the installation by Justin....they were helpful and efficient and kept me informed all during the process...I am very pleased with my new built-in microwave!

Google Icon Cherie K 4/19/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

During the past 40 years, I've purchased two stoves, three refrigerators, and three dishwashers from Baillio's. I'm sorry they closed their Santa Fe store! This time I purchased a new dishwasher over the phone rather than trek 100+ miles to ABQ, because I trust this store--even though they're no longer really Baillio's (which I learned at the end of my transaction). It was also an emergency! They had the machine I wanted in stock and could deliver the next week. All was timely and efficient. Thank you, Martha! The old machine should NOT have died at 9 years, but apparently that's how it is these days! So far I'm very pleased with my new Bosch. Leander, my installer, did a great job. I will always recommend Baillio's over the chain store competition.

Google Icon Marjorie Mascheroni 4/19/2024

Thank you Marjorie Mascheroni!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gayle Wise 4/17/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered a stove which was delivered and installed as promised. Delivery man, Lamar, was awesome to deal with. Unfortunately the stove did not meet expectations and we requested a different (upgraded) stove. The new stove was delivered and installed today. The delivery man, Leander, was also awesome! The stove was was installed and checked out by Leander with everything working fine. He then explained how to operate the stove and ensured that we were satisfied with everything. These two individuals are to be commended for their excellent work and customer service. Thank you.

Google Icon Paul Terrazas 4/16/2024

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Britt H. (BrittBratt) 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Over the past 5 years I've purchased a fridge, dishwasher, and a full TV setup from Baillio's. I've discovered that when it comes to these items, you can pretty much get what you want from most any store selling them. But what you don't always get is outstanding service. With Baillio's, I have always been impressed with their selection, prices, attitude, helpfulness, service and on-time delivery. They really keep you informed so you don't have to sit around all day and wait for them. Their delivery and set-up service has been impressive. They match prices--so you always know you're getting the best price. But they have always surpassed the big box stores when it comes to service. I highly recommend this company.

Google Icon Linda Lu 4/10/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a dishwasher delivered today. The young men worked hard to get it in. It was a tight fit but they did it. I was stressed out for a bit because they said it was not going to fit. Time will tell if it went in right.

Google Icon Sandra Mascarenas 4/10/2024

Thank you Sandra Mascarenas!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection of major appliances and a courteous and professional staff. Ivan in particular was expert and extremely helpful in guiding me to appliances that matched my needs and budget. Lamar and his delivery crew were first-rate as well. I couldn’t be happier.

Google Icon Joe Amato 4/4/2024

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Anthony was great! He found the best gas stove for me at the best price. Definitely gonna return for a fridge and a stove for my mom. The ladies that kept me informed on my order, especially the day of delivery were awesome!! Leander was our delivery guy and he was great! They made sure all our parts listed on work order were there. Thank you everyone involved!

Google Icon Koduhrose M (koduh) 4/1/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys were here early , gave me a heads up for arrival. Thank you Filbert ♥️ And not to be forgotten Thank you Andy 😊

Google Icon Stacie Davis 4/1/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Knowledgeable sales personnel, great phone and delivery staff. I had to get my plumbing updated so it took three visits to get washer and dryer in place all due to my mistakes. The delivery guys were all polite and helpful. The machines are a dream. And so quiet that you can't hear them in kitchen even with laundry room door open. Thanks to everyone from Baillos and Builders Supply. You guys rock!

Google Icon Diane Martin 3/30/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional, kind, and caring from the very beginning! Maria in sales is knowledgeable and patient! The delivery/set up was beyond easy and awesome too! Best sales, prices, delivery, and removal team ever!

Google Icon Cathi Legg 3/28/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy purchase of dishwasher for my office, on time quick delivery high up in the tall office building and speedy and complete installation by Richard— great delivery communication. Will always rely on Baillos!

Google Icon Stephen Royce 3/26/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent help buying a new stove, and getting the new one delivered and the old one taken the next day. Five Stars!

Google Icon Jeff Schultz 3/24/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great encounter with sales rep. Delivered the next day. Delivery guys were early and did a fantastic job on the swapping out the refrigerators.

Google Icon Tim Brannock 3/22/2024

Thank you Tim Brannock!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought a washer online on Saturday with the help of Jason. It was delivered first thing Monday morning, but there were plumbing issues that had to be addressed before installation. Dominic gave me the card for a plumber that Baillos uses, and he was out and addressed the issue by 2pm. Tuesday morning I was back on the early delivery route and Jose and his partner arrived at 8:30am. By 9 am the old washer was gone, new washer installed and they were off to the next delivery. Great service all around.

Google Icon Sandra Scharnhorst 3/20/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Karen Davis 3/14/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

After having a nightmare experience wit Conn's, Baillo's was amazing! They were professional, friendly and went beyond my expectations!!!!

Google Icon Dolores Montoya 3/16/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Arthur Kaufman 3/14/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent information, details and follow up from sales person Jason Wolfel on my beautiful Electrolux washer-dryer set. Delivery was prompt, thorough, polite, neat. Would definitely buy from Baillio's again. Glad to support a local business!

Google Icon Paula Ancona 3/12/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience buying a new fridge! Joann was a patient saleswoman and provided all the extra information we requested without any pressure in the process. Delivery was punctual and easy, and Lamar got the fridge into its new home without a hitch!

Google Icon Sarah Khanlian 3/12/2024

Thank you Sarah Khanlian!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon roberta melendez 3/6/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was great. Delivery guys were amazing!!

Google Icon Lisa Lente 3/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I always go with Baillio's for my appliances. Great service and on time delivery. Won't go any where else!

Google Icon Shelby Snyder 3/5/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic experience and install of 2 appliances was true professionalism. Thank you, Joshua !!

Google Icon K M 3/2/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our salesperson, Jason, was awesome! Our delivery was timely and smooth. Joshua was an excellent technician, personable, professional, knowledgeable and provided us with all the information we required. We will certainly be using Baillio's in the future for any appliance/mattress needs.

Google Icon Dianne Nettleton 2/28/2024

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jason did an incredible job helping us get our appliances ordered, delivered and the install was quick and clean, thank you soooo much!

Google Icon Carol Kulinna 2/22/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lynn riley 2/15/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephanie Montoya 2/12/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have used Baillos for years and always been happy. Recently a new refrigerator we bought had electrical problems, Baillos replaced it in the same week. It’s wonderful customer service and reliability that continues to have us returning year after year.

Google Icon regina calabro 2/9/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

I was happy with my delivery. Happy with Everything was perfect

Google Icon donna bustos 2/9/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

A positive experience from picking out the appliances I wanted to the delivery and installation. Prices are good. All persons I delt with pleasant and helpful

Google Icon DARLA DOYLE 2/9/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman Jimmy assisted us with selecting a refrigerator and made sure it was in-stock. Adam and his team delivered and installed the new refrigerator the next day. It was very easy working with all the professional teams.

Google Icon M Cornell 2/7/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service since I walked in the door! Joann is so helpful and easy to converse with. She helped us so much. And the delivery was great, Joshua and partner were very professional and installed my washer and dryer in a timely manner. Love this place!

Google Icon Mariel Velasquez 2/5/2024

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Super professional and very nice sales. When my washer arrived it was damaged but the delivery guy was very honest and up front about it. Baillos gave me an upgraded appliance with no up fee and sent it out 2 days later. I was very happy with them and will use them again for other appliance purchases.

Google Icon Angie Young 2/5/2024

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Did great work to install the dishwasher, even though they were an hour late after I received the text stating they are were on their and would arrive in 15 minutes.

Google Icon Denise Baker 2/3/2024

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience purchasing my first major appliance was positive. Andrew was knowledgeable about all of the brands and was exemplary in helping me narrow down my final decision. I felt no high pressure and appreciate the education I received about the variety of options I had. The delivery and set up crews were courteous in our interaction and careful with my new refrigerator. I recommend Baillos and will return there to shop for my next appliance upgrade.

Google Icon Tazbah McCullah 2/2/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down Baillios is thee best, I mean best store to by any of your big household appliances you want or need! I absolutely loved my experience with them when I was looking for a washer they were all extremely nice and Ivan was a amazing sales guy and James also is to,all I can say is wow all the way up to the delivery guy all there workers no matter in what department of the store was just so polite and kind and eager to please. Not lowes, not home depot, not anywhere in alb treated me with so much eagerness to please my needs and wants, all I can say is I won't go anywhere else!!! If you need anything from beds to refrigerators to tvs I mean they have your household needs and wants handled. Go to Bailios you'll not regret it and youll be extremely satisfied!

Google Icon Heather Edwards 1/31/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Installed in 2 days after purchase! Friendly and professional. New Beko dishwasher has a light and a top rack that I didn't even know I needed but I love it already!

Google Icon Susan Early 12/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a washer to be delivered and installed, and the old one to be taken away. Communication was very good and they did their job professionally and properly. All within 24 hours! Five star service for sure! Thank you!

Google Icon Timothy Martinez 1/1/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We needed a new refrigerator quickly, and they had what we needed at a good price. And, they were able to deliver it two days later. Bennie and Matt showed up when they said they would and quickly had the old fridge removed and the new one installed. Couldn't ask for more.

Google Icon John Gately 1/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I am glad I found Baillios. I went searching for a refrigerator at Baillios, I found it, and the people that helped me at Baillios were excellent. Delivery details were explained to me so I would know how the process was going to go. Delivery was made in a timely manner, delivery personnel were professional, friendly and prompt. Very good experience, and I have already started recommending Ballios to friends. Araceli.

Google Icon Araceli Martinez 1/18/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was able to find what I wanted - locally, instead of waiting 3-8 weeks. Great help from Ivan.

Google Icon Barbara Fort 1/23/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jimmy Duran helped us find the perfect microwave to fit the trim we already had and wanted to continue to use. Good customer service is hard to find these days, and Jimmy went above and beyond to help us out! Thank you Jimmy!

Google Icon joeyflores91 1/28/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is where I buy all my appliances great service

Google Icon Mark Badri 1/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great service and help. Have bought 4 major appliances and TV.

Google Icon Joyce Laing 1/21/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a 65" Samsung TV from Ryan @ Baillio's last week. Ryan was quick to answer a string of email questions and followed through on the transaction efficiently. I got a great price, the TV was delivered on time and I couldn't be happier. Baillio's will get my business in the future for sure!

Google Icon Doug Rasor 1/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Andy was great! We walked out with a new washer and dryer! Great selection!

Google Icon A Maria 1/26/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I hadn't been to Baillio's in many years.I was pleasantly surprised by how nice the showroom was, the products carried, and especially the great staff.I will definitely be sure to shop here when in the market for Home electronics and appliances. I didn't know that they also sold furniture! Looked like a nice selection.

Google Icon Bill Rugg 1/31/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Dan and Anthony were fantastic while installing our new LG refrigerator. They carefully removed our old Subzero (very heavy) without any damage. They were very respectful, careful and most pleasant. A great team. We have used Ballios for our appliances for many years and will continue to do so.

Google Icon Bradley Smith 2/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Baillio's customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Baillio's.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Baillio's